Just Because You Can, Does Not Mean You Should

Are you feeling overwhelmed by the whole “money” issue?  Have you decided that it is just too complicated to try to figure out?  Has no one ever said the main reason for the revolutionary war that created America was to keep the Bank of England from owning everything we create?  Well here is your chance to understand fiat banker money, and it may explain why you get those butterflies in your midsection every time you think about loans, banks, interest… yada, yada, yada.  Are you one of those people, like myself, that has always HATED banks?  Welcome to the “Central Bank System 4 Dummies”.  This is a series of 5 videos that explains in the simplest terms why The Federal Reserve and the Central Banking System are so incredibly detrimental to every single person on the planet.  Please take the time to watch all of them and pay particular attention to Parts 4 and 5.  While you are watching these videos, ask yourself the question, “Why would Halliburton and their subsidiary, KBR be on this site reading The Fed Page last night?”  I will continue to hammer this issue until everybody wakes up and works to abolish The Federal Reserve System.

Money As Debt
Part 1:

http://www.youtube.com/v/G4cQhvf1Zgk&hl=en&fs=1

Part 2:

http://www.youtube.com/v/dIiyPJEdczI&hl=en&fs=1

Part 3:

http://www.youtube.com/v/fIDyYKxXlLc&hl=en&fs=1

Part 4:

http://www.youtube.com/v/TNvjFS3QG8M&hl=en&fs=1

Part 5:

http://www.youtube.com/v/DABy80hCl6c&hl=en&fs=1

Special Note: Knock it off Daly City, California…

Comments
15 Responses to “Just Because You Can, Does Not Mean You Should”
  1. Very well done video. It explains things quite simply, and some of the quotes were just unreal. Hadn’t added James Garfield to the list of those assassinated for trying to kill the Bank yet. Has anybody else got a solid connection?

  2. navyvet48 says:

    Did I tell you that Haliburton and KBR when KBR was just BR in that book Confessions of an Economic Hit Man? Yes they are some of the companies and banks that made so much off of the USA’s plan for world domination….Confessions is a must read for all…!

  3. navyvet48 says:

    OT I can’t get to the archives for your interview. I was exhausted and went to sleep early! Long drive up for one hour of protesting and a long drive back!

  4. I found it. Garfield supported The Resumption Act of 1875, which meant he supported the gold standard rather than fractional money (greenbacks).

    http://query.nytimes.com/mem/archive-free/pdf?_r=1&res=9C06E1DF123EE63BBC4B53DFB7668382669FDE

    So basically this means that every US President that has been assassinated was killed by “The Bank”.

  5. You would be correct GG. Amazing isn’t it; what we find when we start turning over the right rocks!

    Thanks for the linkage!

  6. Concerned Onlooker says:

    o/t but I just read your comment on another blog about PUMA v Non PUMA. You said that someone had told you that PUMA was just for liberal dems and because you were an indie you could not be a PUMA. I read that comment, and I thought… who is someone else to tell you what you are and what you are not? Sure the Clinton Dems who wanted to protest the nomination started it, but they cannot control the PUMA state of mind.

    I am actually a Brit and I consider myself a PUMA. Why? Because PUMA is a state of mind. I support PUMA and will not be told what I can and cannot be. You should consider the same. I love your blog and have been reading it for months with only a rare comment. You are PUMA. Be proud.

  7. lee M. says:

    Great Post Diamond,

    I cannot tell you how much I admire you for your dedication and perseverence. When you go after a story your’e like a dog with a bone in his mouth. You won’t relinquish that bone until you’re darned good and ready, no matter how interference you get from outside forces. Both those who are trying to shut you up and those who, unlike you do not have the will to buck the establishment.

    I’m not nearly as smart as you are, and have nownhere near the apptitude for the computer that you do, but I do have the determination to keep going when I’m on the trail of something that I feel is not right. I will dig forever if there is any hint that I might have missed something on a side trail along the way to my destination.

    As I mentioned to you in a previous comment I have been investigating the Federal Reserve for many months, and when I was introduced to your blog I couldn’t believe my luck. I began thinking perhaps I wasn’t so crazy after all.

    The Federal Reserve, The Bilderberg Group, The Trilateralist Commission, the CFR – how many others are coexistent, with the same members most of whom have a high position not only in this administration, but have had in other administrations before this one.

  8. Lee – thanks for noticing “Absolutely Relentless”….

    I have said that I had no idea where the center of the web is…I may just be closing in on it, and that is why I am telling everyone who will listen, which visitors are coming here and what they are reading. We are not done yet! I am an American and I don’t quit. Thomas Jefferson would be kicking my ass if I did.

  9. Lee – P.S.

    DO NOT sell yourself short when it comes to brains, ability or strength. I am sure there is information you have that I have not run across in my research. We should team up – you write something and I will edit & post it for you, what say?

  10. My two cents is, it sounds like a great idea, Diamond.

    I think Lee sells himself a little short also. I’ve been quite impressed with his comments here.

    Go get ’em guys.

    God bless America!

  11. lee M. says:

    American Genie, thanks for the compliment. I hope it doesn’t disappoint you but I’m not a he. I’m a red-blooded American female, but because of my moniker I am often taken for a
    male of the species. It doesn’t bother me because there are plenty of red-blooded American males out there who feel the same way that I do.

    Diamond, I’ll give that suggestion of yours some thought and get back to you on it. It is an honor to contemplate.

  12. asia – i’m goin’ to post on JSND with a foreward…okay sweetie?

    finally saw The International, btw 😉

    been busy with the day job – will try to get up tom a.m.

    mahalo!

  13. Many Mahalos Princess,

    this is a very good simple series that explains it in terms everybody can understand. I really appreciate getting the word out!

  14. DiamondTiger says:

    RT @LogisticMonster Just Because You Can, Does .. http://bit.ly/ad8Kst #Fiat #Money #Founding #Fathers #Fractional #Loans #FederalReserve

Leave a Reply

  • An Anthem For The Revolution

  • Thomas Jefferson

    "On every question of construction carry ourselves back to the time when the Constitution was adopted, recollect the spirit manifested in the debates and instead of trying what meaning may be squeezed out of the text or invented against it, conform to the probable one in which it was passed." --Thomas Jefferson, letter to William Johnson, 1823

  • The Looting Of America

