Messages, Messages, Messages…

Just another message from the Monster as I pop my head up from the rabbit hole to tell y’all that this patriot and family are “all good”, just busy chasing another mystery and will have something to inform you about very soon.

Here’s a thought though; does anybody want to start a pool on how long it is going to take the rest of America to figure out that the Obama administration is inept, collapsing, and that they have been behind the eightball chasing the momentum that they once had before Timothy Geithner’s tax problem first arose.  Now we have Nancy and Tom both withdrawing because of tax problems and Bambi apologizing for making such a big “screw-up”.

Tax problems torpedo two big Obama nominations

“I’m frustrated with myself, with our team. … I’m here on television saying I screwed up,” Obama said in an interview on NBC’s “Nightly News with Brian Williams.” He repeated virtually the same words in several other interviews.

Let’s recap so far, (and I am sure I am forgetting some events):

  1. Apologizing for Timothy,
  2. Apologizing to the Muslim world for America,
  3. Getting his butt kicked after wooing House Republicans who shut him out on the Stimulus Bill,
  4. Attacking Rush Limbaugh (Please!),
  5. Apologizing for choosing Tom….what’s next?

Are we yet allowed to Impeach this Idiot-Child for being a Wuss and totally unqualified to be the Leader Of The Free World?

I would like the world that comes across my site to know that OBAMA IS NOT AMERICA contrary to what the MSM and the koolaid drinkers would like you to believe.  Roughly 58 Million people voted against Obama and we are the segment of the population that enjoys owning guns, capitalism, and freedom.

(I would like to thank the Democratic National Headquarters for joining us yet again.  I will just keep calling out your names until you stop coming here!….Nothing to see – move along…)

Comments
6 Responses to “Messages, Messages, Messages…”
  1. navyvet48 says:

    Very good! Are the Corruptocrats worried? You bet they are. That is why they keep on visiting you.

  2. lee M. says:

    Since I discovered your blog I come here quite often (mostly to lurk). I will be impatiently awaiting your new mystery. When I have time I keep coming back to read a little more on the Federal Reserve. This has been a thorn in my side for a long time, but most everyone that I expressed my thoughts to either discounted it or looked at me as if I had lost my mind. Now I notice that others are starting to listen, and if not believing, at least researching. Thank you, Monster. After more than six months of whistling in the wind I am starting to hope that others will wake up.

    If the DNC is taking an interesting in you, beware. Those are not nice people.

  3. Lee,
    thanks for leaving a comment and coming out of the lurker stage. No – you ain’t crazy – you are not alone…there are many more people that understand the Fed the way we do, but they are probably a bit smarter than me and keep it to themselves. Thomas Jefferson would be kicking my a** if I didn’t say something about all this. As for the DNC being not nice people – would you grade them as better or worse than say The Pentagon, Halliburton, KBR, etc., etc., etc.,?

  4. Lee – one more thing – the new mystery is about FEMA…

  5. catsden says:

    FEMA – ugh. Thye scare the c88p out of me. FEMA police! FEMA camps! Fema not beholden to Congress or anyone other than the POTUS! and Homeland Defense, I believe.

    I can’t wait to see what else you have come up with.

    as to lurkers, if they are part of the gov. or money machine, they are all baaaad.

  6. truthisgold says:

    Well, well, well…we Constitution loving kooks may yet be on the right track after all! Imagine that–Americans love their country, and some of us even know what the Constitution IS, and–even better–know what it SAYS!

    Oh, and the Barky thing–ya forgot the snark at Jessica for being a size 8. My guess is the guy is so out of his league as to be rapidly imploding and will try anything to take the focus off him and his inept, bumbling, narcissistic, stupid self…but I digress in a torrent of redundancy. Yesterday, a ‘My Pet Goat’ trip to a second grade class…wonder if any of them were punished or threatened for not wanting to do the Barky Dance or watch the Unaug on tv, as some children in this great nation were…earlier this week, sniping with the 3rd and 4th Estates…before we know it he’ll be chain smoking if he isn’t already–watch those new decorations, they’ll be as covered with nicotine film as Bambi’s brain.

    Oh dear…I’ve forgotten myself! See what your inspiring words and comments do to me!

    much love and honor to all!

    😉

Leave a Reply

  • An Anthem For The Revolution

  • Thomas Jefferson

    "On every question of construction carry ourselves back to the time when the Constitution was adopted, recollect the spirit manifested in the debates and instead of trying what meaning may be squeezed out of the text or invented against it, conform to the probable one in which it was passed." --Thomas Jefferson, letter to William Johnson, 1823

  • The Looting Of America

