The Presidential Election of 2012 Starts Now….

If I did not so strongly believe that both parties are completely corrupt, I might have thought about changing my voter registration from Indie to Republican if this particular gentleman lives up to his words:

“…it was about the fact that we failed to lead. We grew the size of government. When we were saying that we believed in less government, we grew government. When we said we believe in less spending, we spent more….people moved away from us because we behaved badly; we came to Washington and we became like the people we were sent here to replace,…and they replaced us.” – Michael Steele

At this point though, it is going to be incredibly entertaining to see how Bambi cries foul now that Michael Steele is in charge of the Republicans, and I am already seeing/hearing the sigh of relief that now the Republican Party has focus and a mission.  Hopefully, Steele has called Senator Judd Gregg and told him that rolling over for The One is betting on the wrong horse.

http://www.youtube.com/v/J3ze36DjuMY&hl=en&fs=1

http://www.youtube.com/v/U3WhD4Y4Jgc&hl=en&fs=1

(P.S. I have always wondered  why people tell me that I write well; after reading this, I now understand why they believe that, and I also know that I just do not get out enough.  It also proves that Obots are still thinking that they can just keep on lying and we are never going to do anything about it.)

Comments
4 Responses to “The Presidential Election of 2012 Starts Now….”
  1. navyvet48 says:

    Remind me to never read anything a bot writes again. I have vomit in my mouth now! Let me go clear it! I still like Steele…and he is on the right track…he is very hip to the Internet etc..he’s got it going on! If were the corruptocrats….I would be shaking in my shoes!

  2. SFIndie says:

    If Steele lives up to his words, and his party follows his lead, the Republicans may very well be back in the majority on November 3, 2010.

    And, ohhhhh, there should be a warning that clicking on the link to the Obot’s crap can cause serious damage to one’s health!

  3. I must say that I do not have faith in either party. I am more concerned with the new world order than anything else. Steele is most likely nothing more than a figure head. It’s a strategic move on the part of the Republicans. The Dems have a black man, the Repubs have a black man. It’s a game folks. Focus on the Council on Foreign Relations and the Trilateral Commission and where they intend to take us little people.

  4. lee M. says:

    I like Michael Steele. Here in Maryland where he was Lt. Gov. he has a good record. He has a backbone also which was evident when Chris Wallace tried to talk him down on Fox News Sunday. When did Wallace become so sarcastic?
    Is he trying to imitate the other Chris? Bad role model IMO.

    If Michael Steele is given his head I believe he will turn around the Republican Party. He and Sarah Palin together are a good nucleus to start a reform in national politics.

Leave a Reply

  • An Anthem For The Revolution

  • Thomas Jefferson

    "On every question of construction carry ourselves back to the time when the Constitution was adopted, recollect the spirit manifested in the debates and instead of trying what meaning may be squeezed out of the text or invented against it, conform to the probable one in which it was passed." --Thomas Jefferson, letter to William Johnson, 1823

  • The Looting Of America

