Wednesday Night Blackout Of The Borg Prince

The second biggest question after “who do you think is going to win the presidential election?” is “What are you doing Wednesday night?”  This question is in reference to The Borg Collective’s own Prince giving his first fake inaugural/stateoftheunion speech on Wednesday night.  My understanding is that his inaugural address is already written.  Nice guy, that.  Does not even wait for us to vote.  All Obama, All The Time.  Has anyone told His Excellency that Americans adamantly dislike arrogant Bush-types?

The Prince has spent some of the $155 Million he just raked in, (from God knows where), to buy a 1/2 hour block of time on all the stations to further his marketed image of being calm, cool, collected and Presidential.  Too bad for the Prince, we know who he really is.  I have heard quite a few responses to that question; none of them saying that their TV is going to be turned to any of those stations.  My readers know what I will be doing; researching Nancy and her gang of corrupt dems.

So given that information – everybody that is joining the conversation – it’s okay to turn your TV off, watch a DVD, read a book, take your dog for a walk, spend time with your families, or better yet, go to the link below and sign up at Wake Up America and get involved!  Gumby ain’t selling anything we are buying!!!  This is the way to tell the corrupt, biased MSM that you have officially sent their sorry, koolaid drinking, boot-licking backsides out into the snowbank.

W.A.M. PRESS RELEASE

October 28, 2008

FIRST STEP REFORM: MEDIA BLACKOUT WEDNESDAY PM

PLEASE PARTICIPATE

This week Barack Obama’s mysterious backers will support a media misinformation blitz to outdo all that even they have concocted before.  Along with the Dish Network Station, which they have purchased for purposes of streaming propaganda day and night on the air waves, the Obama campaign is now planning to buy out all available network prime-time air time on Wednesday, October 28.  This includes back to back ads on all major networks as well as The One’s full length featured special to run concurrently.

It is up to sane citizens to demonstrate to Obama and his MSM cronies that We Own Our Vote – and show what we think of this manipulative tyrannical take-over of the public airwaves!  Voters of all persuasions have cause for concern when elections come down to which candidate sponsors the most media buys.

PLEASE PARTICIPATE and encourage all your friends, family and supporters of TRUTH and FREEDOM in our democracy to do the same:

MASS MEDIA BLACK OUT – TURN OFF YOUR TV!!

From 8- 8:30 PM on Wednesday, October 29th

The purpose of this temporary boycott is to send a message to the MSM that we, the viewers, own what we think and how we vote.  We do not believe the US Presidency is a commodity to be bought and sold.  The media watches us to see what we are watching.  This Wednesday night – for this one-half hour, show them- and their sponsors – we are not watching!

This collective action, initiated by the Wake Up America movement is a first step to Media REFORM.

All Americans who prefer to think through their own choice and make up their own minds about the right direction for our nation are invited and encouraged to participate.

Comments
9 Responses to “Wednesday Night Blackout Of The Borg Prince”
  1. Shtuey says:

    I know what I’ll be doing…ranting and raving about Pampers the Asshat delaying the finishing of Game 5 of the World Series when my Phillies should be bringing it on home.

    Only Pampers the Asshat would have the gall to think he’s so frickin’ important that the World Series should hold for his farts.

  2. Diamond Tiger says:

    That’s my man!!! Keep it up Shtuey. This freak of nature is going down!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  3. Diamond….Zombie has done it again! I have the link at my site and just wait till you read all of this…
    maybe, finally…smoke meet gun???

  4. Bob Harrison says:

    Methinks I’ll watch reruns of rasslin’. (This reminds me of all the Sinclair stations being forced to run the Swift Boat movie about Kerry. Where are they when we really need them?)

  5. Kristen says:

    I’ll gladly join the Media Blackout! I’ll be spending the time enjoying my family. I refuse to watch any more TV until after the election. I get so disgusted if I even see a glimpse of him or hear his voice. I can’t wait for this to be over!

  6. Good to see others on board…Grail Guardian’s post on the subject was posted 6 pm to hit the East Coast crowd during prime time….She explains WHY we must boycott! Emotion/suggestiblity = manipulation. And “anchoring”….and the news media is getting the same… Wonder why O’Reilly succumbed…the touch?

    “I Demand More Than Your Vote–I Want Your Mind!!”–A Call to Boycott Obama’s Media Buy (10/29)

    http://tinyurl.com/6qv3yq

  7. MapleSugyr says:

    Thank you so much for your site. You have no idea what it means to be able to come here and connect with other like-minded people.

    I am not sure what to call myself — I feel “conservative” in the sense that I am fiscally conservative and don’t believe “government” is the solution or should be the reflexive answer to every problem; but I am “liberal” in the sense that intolerance of others is offensive to me.

    The past few years….the shamelessness on both sides of the aisle, where politicians in general didn’t feel that they were accountable to “we the people” has been beyond frustrating.

    I wore RED today in support of Sarah Palin, and our family will definitely be boycotting tonight.

    This is one of the first pit-stops I make after I get my kids out the door to school — cup of coffee in hand, I cruise here, hillbuzz, pumapac and even AOSHQ…all places I didn’t know existed before the DNC meltdown. I’ve only been able to dial into two PUMA radio shows, but I thought it was great.

    We are in California and it’s not feasible for me to physically go to a battleground state, but I am e-mailing friends and have even been calling for McCain-Palin. I am proud to call myself a PUMA.

    I am SO excited about the next step — taking our country back, and continuing to work with other Americans who feel the same. Republican and Democratic. People who want to compromise, to find solutions, to put COUNTRY first.

    Thank You! Diamond Tiger for all your great work!
    PUMAs rock!

  8. Diamond Tiger says:

    Maple – you and I are on the same page. I’m an indie because I don’t believe everything either party is selling – I am one of those moderate common sense people in the middle. For instance – I am anti abortion but pro-choice because I feel that the government telling women what they can and cannot do with their own bodies goes to ownership and I thought we abolished slavery, yes? I am a moderate….personal responsibility and free enterprise that also helps those that are less fortunate…not by mandate, but because it is the right thing to do.

    I appreciate you adding me to your stops in the morning….I will continue to write about the injustice in our government and after we finally find out who the president is, say sometime in December (again), I will be going after the economic meltdown traitors.

    McCain/Palin have got the chops – Barack…not so much. (Biden is just drunk all the time)

  9. Not only did I not watch IT but we were planning on going with the dish network UNTIL obama bought himself a channel there.
    That was the end of it for us….and I have been pleasantly surprised when I talk to people that most people are on the same page.
    Wouldn’t want to own stock in the dish network co.
    That’s for sure……

Leave a Reply

  • An Anthem For The Revolution

  • Thomas Jefferson

    "On every question of construction carry ourselves back to the time when the Constitution was adopted, recollect the spirit manifested in the debates and instead of trying what meaning may be squeezed out of the text or invented against it, conform to the probable one in which it was passed." --Thomas Jefferson, letter to William Johnson, 1823

  • The Looting Of America

