This Is Your Life, Barack Obama!

***

John McCain can read, write, and usually votes something other than present. John McCain has actually written, and voted on legislation. John and Hillary are real, actual friends. John McCain respects Hillary Clinton and honors her by adopting her ideas to help the American People. John McCain does not say unpatriotic things like “America will never be as great as it once was”, John MCain knows how many states are in the union, and that the Great Lakes are not in Oregon.  John McCain has served his country honorably and is a true hero. John McCain does not associate with questionable folks and does not go to a racist church. John McCain is not a juvenile that flips off his opponent just to make the young crowd happy. John McCain calms the people that are frightened of an Obama Regime and leads with respect for his opponent. John McCain knows the difference between Georgia and Ukraine.  John McCain and Sarah Palin believe in Liberty, Tolerance and Opportunity!

Barack…..not so much!

This is your life Barack!

http://www.youtube.com/v/qCgzcFN8pJ0&hl=en&fs=1

Thanks to Race For The Truth.

Who Are You Voting For?

McCain/Palin

Why are we still having this conversation?

Comments
5 Responses to “This Is Your Life, Barack Obama!”
  1. Have you seen the other reason not to vote for Obama?? Odinga-Obama…

    Texas Darlin’ posted a new video of Odinga and Obama in Kenya…

    Citing her post, I wrote one with a bit of context/discussion…

    New Video of Obama’s Trip to Kenya; Obama Appearing with Odinga

    http://insightanalytical.wordpress.com/2008/10/11/new-video-of-obamas-trip-to-kenya-appearing-with-odinga/

    A post I did back in April discussed a “photo-shopped” picture of Obama with Odinga. Check out the minutes of the video where I believe the photo originated.
    In my April post, I had a long quote from a comment on the PBS blog which was in response to a Frontline show…the commentor said that photos, etc. had been photo-shopped (used the word “clever” to describe) to show Obama and Odinga together …well, the photo that I had put up definitely comes from the video…more

  2. Backwoods says:

    I’m not a Republican. I’m pro-choice. And I think evolution does quite well without divine guidance. So … Governor Palin and I disagree on some basic fundamental issues.

    I’m also a life-long Alaska man on the gray side of 50 and I’m pretty familiar with the real Sarah Palin. But I don’t recognize her at all in the caricatures that the mainstream media has painted of her. You’d never know it from what you’ve read in the mainstream press, but despite our differences, Sarah is such a tremendous person and asset to this country I would pick her for *President* over *any* of the candidates running for POTUS or Veep. If elected, of course I hope McCain doesn’t die in office. But if he did … I am perfectly comfortable that Sarah could step in and handle the job at least as well.

    She’s been a Governor! And a truly remarkable one. That means the buck stops with her. She was in charge of an administration. The other candidates are Senators … they have “opinions” and a vote that they can change at will [“Well, I voted for that before I voted against it.”] Governors and Presidents don’t have that “committee mentality”. I’m burning up too much of your blog. But it amazes me how little people know about Governor Palin and how much of what they think they know is so totally wrong.

    How many of you know, or would ever have guessed, for instance, that she has a higher security clearance than *either* Obama or Biden … and did so long before she was selected as VP candidate? I could yammer for a long time. It truly irritates me what the punditocracy has done to tear down our Governor. I don’t have room here, but I’ve got lots more information … (which can also be used as ammunition if you are “discussing” her with someone who doesn’t “get it”). If you want to know about Sarah Palin from a real Alaskan who hasn’t been hand-picked by the media and whose comments haven’t been censored by them, drop on by. I’ll put the coffee on.

    http://www.alaskanwoulds.blogspot.com/

    Backwoods

  3. Backwoods says:

    Oh, I forgot to mention I’ve got some pretty good stuff on Obama there too 🙂

    Backwoods

  4. Backwoods says:

    Hmm. Guess my “big post” didn’t pass “moderation”. Sorry, I’m not sure what I did wrong … actually thought it was one you’d like. Anyway, instead of yammering on here I’ll just shut up for now so I don’t trip another wire 🙂 But, I’m a lifelong Alaskan, incensed at the lies the punditocracy propagates about our Governor and I’ve got LOTS of great stuff that the media won’t tell you about Palin. Instead of me talking about it here, you can go there if you’re interested. I think you’ll like it (and may find it “useful” in discussions with those who diss her!)

    http://www.alaskanwoulds.blogspot.com/

    Thanks, Backwoods

  5. Backwoods says:

    And this one … I just got an error message when I tried to post it. I’ll try once more to post this one, then maybe I’ll have to come back later:
    ~~~~

    Hmm. Guess my “big post” didn’t pass “moderation”. Sorry, I’m not sure what I did wrong … actually thought it was one you’d like.

    Anyway, instead of yammering on here I’ll just shut up for now so I don’t trip another wire 🙂 But, I’m a lifelong Alaskan, incensed at the lies the punditocracy propagates about our Governor and I’ve got LOTS of great stuff that the media won’t tell you about Palin. Instead of me talking about it here, you can go there if you’re interested. I think you’ll like it (and may find it “useful” in discussions with those who diss her!)

    http://www.alaskanwoulds.blogspot.com/

    Thanks, Backwoods

Leave a Reply

  • An Anthem For The Revolution

  • Thomas Jefferson

    "On every question of construction carry ourselves back to the time when the Constitution was adopted, recollect the spirit manifested in the debates and instead of trying what meaning may be squeezed out of the text or invented against it, conform to the probable one in which it was passed." --Thomas Jefferson, letter to William Johnson, 1823

  • The Looting Of America

