PUMAs On The Move….

My last post touched on the journey that this blog has been on; starting with Blogger, and then moving on to this site.  I also mentioned that:

Now the time has come to move this blog to it’s own domain as I am finding that this initial coping mechanism has turned into an amazing journey and a passion that I did not know I had.  I spend so much time researching and writing for this blog that not only am I a working mom with a special needs child and a husband, this blog has turned into a second fulltime job, and as such, deserves it’s own special platform where I can be more creative.  The constraints of WP.com have really started to make my stripes ripple

So here we go again, and hopefully this will be the last time…..come join me in my new tiger abode that allows me the creativity I was seeking.  Please forgive any glitches in the system while I import all my old articles and continue to flatten out the learning curve.  Also, please bookmark my new site, as I haven’t gotten the RSS up yet.  Same great name, just better furnishings…….  http://logisticsmonster.com/

PUMA Politics: PUMAs On The Move

Comments
4 Responses to “PUMAs On The Move….”
  1. diamondtiger says:

    hmmmmmmmmm…..

  2. Marie says:

    Cat got your tongue? Why no posts since September?

  3. greenfun says:

    Have you voted on these polls?
    How many pumas???

    People Want To Know About P.U.M.A. And Obama Associates-Polls

    Posted on October 31, 2008

    I keep seeing post about P.U.M.A. and the one question that everyone has is how many people are in the P.U.M.A. Party? Will was on Greta the other night and she even ask. Will told her that it could be as many as 4 million people because according to the polls 20% of Hillary voters are not voting Obama.
    I know not all P.U.M.A.’s will come here to vote but I thought I would put up a poll and see how many people we could find on line over the next few days.
    There is another thing I keep hearing on television that makes me a bit angry. I keep hearing that Obama’s associates don’t make any difference to the voters. Well is that right? They matter to me, how about you?

    Please pass the word around about these polls so we might get some Idea how many P.U.M.A. are on line and how people feel about Obama’s associates. Thanks for helping out

    http://mccaindemocrats.wordpress.com/2008/10/31/people-want-to-know-about-puma-and-obama-associates-polls/

  4. Uppity Woman says:

    A joyous Thanksgiving to you and yours, my Logistics Monster friend.

Leave a Reply

  • An Anthem For The Revolution

  • Thomas Jefferson

    "On every question of construction carry ourselves back to the time when the Constitution was adopted, recollect the spirit manifested in the debates and instead of trying what meaning may be squeezed out of the text or invented against it, conform to the probable one in which it was passed." --Thomas Jefferson, letter to William Johnson, 1823

  • The Looting Of America

