PUMA Politics: YAWN…..

If you have stopped by to see what my reaction to the announcement of Biden being Gumby’s VP, then here it is.

YAWN, Stretching, Yawn….

whatever…..

This is exactly what I expected from Gumby.  No, I did not want him to ask Senator Clinton, and yes, he’s losing so he needed to pick somebody with Foreign Relations experience.

So I say 35 years of being a Washington Insider is just the kind of change we can believe in.

The only thing about Bambi’s choice that really surprises me is that the choice was not Sam Nunn; another Senator (former) with almost as many years of being a Washington insider, but who comes from Georgia.  Two Senators from Northern States?  Good Luck With That Gumby….

If you think that OBAMA is really about Change, then I definitely have a bridge around here somewhere that I can sell you really cheap…..hele on.  I’m going back to bed now.

Have A Nice PUMA Day!!!

UPDATE:

So I got a few more winks and what do I wake up to?  The Gaffe Machine at it’s BEST!  BWAAAAHHHH!!

“Let Me Introduce you to President Joe Biden”

UPDATE #2:

I absolutely have to say Many Mahalos to Uppity Woman for finding this video/voice over of Barack Obama Slamming Joe Biden earlier in the presidential campaign.

ENJOY!

UPDATE #????

Oh this just keeps getting better and better.  I am going to make a video page for my site to store all these cool bits and pieces…..

(Biden on turning down the VP slot)

Comments
12 Responses to “PUMA Politics: YAWN…..”
  1. dazey says:

    OMG — not even one day goes by and already Let The Gaffs Begin. This is gonna be quite entertaining — DOOFUS AND DOOFUS!!!!

  2. diamondtiger says:

    Or as the spousal unit would say:

    “Tweedle Dumb and “Tweedle Dumber”

  3. EMJ says:

    Maybe Obama realizes that he’s soon to become toast because of the Philadelphia lawsuit. Here’s an excerpt from an interview yesterday aft. with the lawyer (Philip Berg) who filed the suit:

    “Sen. Obama really owes it to everyone to confront this. He should threaten me. “Berg,” he should say, “here are the documents and, if you do not withdraw the suit, I will sue you.” Right now, he has no basis to sue me. If he does have the documents, he should show them, and I’ll walk away. I’ll withdraw the case. But, again, he must show me a certified vault copy of his birth certificate and must show me a certified copy of the oath of allegiance taken between the time he was 19 to 21 at a Consulate, U.S. Embassy or the like. If those documents can be presented, again, I’m out of here. But I don’t think he can, I don’t think he will, and I think it is a total disgrace on his part.”

    I estimate that if Obama/his campaign can’t produce this stuff in 48 hours, he’s history. (And history shows that it’s the cover-up/lies that are the worst!)

  4. diamondtiger says:

    If the Superdelegates nominate this jack***, then I am not going to have any problem voting for John McCain in the fall after 30 years of voting democrat down the line.

    Clueless is just one word for how I would describe Gumby Obambi.

  5. edgeoforever says:

    The Anita Hill basher – how can women possibly resist this gesture? Thanks for the videos! Especially B0’s words!

  6. dot says:

    Please give these tow an open mic EVERYDAY from now until Nov…they are a hoot!!!

  7. dazey says:

    Okay, that does it. I no longer have any compunction about voting McCain. This is a comedy of errors.

  8. zacharytaylor says:

    Good luck to the PUMA nation at the convention! I’m a McCain supporter, but for the good of the nation I hope you succeed. If not, though, we would love to have you. Good luck!

  9. dan says:

    what a bunch of losers you all are.

  10. rick spiegel says:

    Seems difficult to think that your opinions are coming from a place of respect when you have characterized your subject as a cartoon character. Opinions without objectivity must axiomatically lose their effectiveness. But you know that and obviously are without care, as you wish only to preach to a choir. Luckily for those who believe in civil rights, including giving equal rights to those who are gay, pregnant or unprivileged, that choir is getting smaller.

  11. diamondtiger says:

    Oh Rick….you once again have missed the point.

    My opinions do not come from a place of respect or I would address Gumby as Senator Obama; like I do Senator Clinton, Senator McCain and Governor Palin.

    Bambi/Gumby is a cartoon character and I cannot for the life of me believe that he has made it this far EVEN WITH the massive help of the Media and the corrupt DNC Leadership.

    You are so silly…..

Leave a Reply

  • An Anthem For The Revolution

  • Thomas Jefferson

    "On every question of construction carry ourselves back to the time when the Constitution was adopted, recollect the spirit manifested in the debates and instead of trying what meaning may be squeezed out of the text or invented against it, conform to the probable one in which it was passed." --Thomas Jefferson, letter to William Johnson, 1823

  • The Looting Of America

